You are not logged in
Team HLD

 

Team HLD

 

 

LAC PHILIPPE

Director

p.lac@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Lac Philippe 

 

WEHRLEN SYLVAIN

Sales Manager

s.wehrlen@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Wehrlen Sylvain 

 

HOFER STEPHANE

Business Advisor / Quality Manager

s.hofer@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Hofer Stephane

 

SAUDAN PABLO

Business Advisor

p.saudan@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Pablo Saudan

 

SHALA ARDIANA

Administration Manager

a.shala@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Ardiana Shala 

 

PANZERA ANDREA

Administration

a.panzera@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Steudler Andrea

 

CASTELBERG SCHÜTZ MARINA

Administration

m.castelberg@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Castelberg-Schutz Marina

 

EGLI NATHAN

Administration

n.egli@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Egli Nathan

 

VAUCHE ALINE

Logistics Manager

a.vauche@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Vauché Aline 

 

DA SILVA RUTH

Administration

r.dasilva@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Da Silva Ruth 

 

VOLERY DENIS

Logistics Manager

d.volery@hld.ch

 

 

 

 

Vorlery Denis